Who’s Next Scholarship - The search for India’s top 25 creative minds

How do we solve the challenges of the century? What’s the next innovation and where is it going to come from? Are you the one who knows answers to what’s next on the horizon.

We’re in search of 25 most disruptive and creative minds from India who constantly challenge themselves and are offering 100% scholarship for 5 students and 50% scholarship for 20 students.Click here to apply


Interview date: 17th May, 2019

Jury members:


  • Jagriti Shringi - CTO, Voylla fashion jewellery
  • Shamini Shankar - Architect and editor IIID Magazine
  • Madhulika Tibrewal - Fashion Designer, Co-Founder RASA and Member FDCI


  • Nandita Puri – Actress and Writer
  • Sharon Prabhakar – Actress and Singer
  • Viveck Vaswani – Actor, Director and Producer
  • Vikas Satwalekar – Design Consultant, Partner at Satwalekar Design Studio
  • Leon Vaz – Creative Director, Karleo


  • Sunil Sethi – President, FDCI
  • Jaishree Jethwani - Professor at Institute for Studies in Industrial Development Studied at Hindu College, New Delhi
  • Kriti Tula – Creative Director, Doodlage

Result declaration date: 24th May, 2019

Apply Now
↓ Call Me